Thank you to our planning committee for the
countless hours of hard work and
dedication to bring this summit to life.

Amy Weinstein
National Director Research Investments, Pediatric Brain Tumor Foundation

Dena Sherwood
Founder & President, Arms Wide Open Childhood Cancer Foundation

Joan Slaughter
Executive Director and Co-Founder, The Morgan Adams Foundation

Kristen Alexander
Board Chair, Arms Wide Open Childhood Cancer Foundation

Caitlyn W. Barrett, PhD
Associate Director, Milken Institute, Center for Strategic Philanthropy

Ginny McLean
Outreach & Communications Director, Gift from a Child

Jill Morin
Luke’s Mom, Chief Deputy Sheriff, Luke’s Posse: DIPG Ends Now

Jenny Mosier
Co-Founder, ChadTough Defeat DIPG Foundation

Mike Gillette
The Truth 365

Stacia Wagner
President, Children’s Brain Tumor Foundation

Lisa Ward
President and co-founder, Tough2gether Against DIPG/DMG

Jennifer Kelley
Family Support Manager, Pediatric Brain Tumor Foundation

Audra DiPadova Wilford
Co-Founder, Chief Hope Officer, MaxLove Project

Samantha Chacon
Content Manager, MaxLove Project

Beth Jones
Children’s Brain Tumor Foundation

Danielle Leach
Chief of Community & Government Relations, National Brain Tumor Society